La Clusaz

St-Alban Hotel & Spa – La Clusaz

A lively resort town all year round

Each season at La Clusaz has something else to offer. In the Aravis Mountains, nearby Lake Annecy, the fantastic location of this authentic resort town provides an opportunity to escape on a holiday where you set the pace. Enjoy unique experiences in a preserved environment with 125 kilometres of pistes: summer sports, festivities, heritage and nightlife, and all just 50 minutes away from Geneva International Airport and 80 minutes from Lyon.

Everyone to the pistes! Whether you are an expert or a beginner, you can enjoy your favourite winter activity at La Clusaz: downhill or cross-country skiing in one of the most beautiful ski resort areas, snowshoeing along the many signposted tracks, dog sled tours, skijoring, aerial sports, speed riding, snowscooting, alternative snow sports, snowmobiling on ice trails, a skating rink, toboggan runs, or exploration of the Aravis water complex.

Winter

Summer

For unforgettable summer holidays, discover the multitude of mountain activities which await you in the resort town of La Clusaz. Explore the mountain pastures by mountain bike or set off on a completely safe trek in the company of a certified guide. Fill up on thrills as you paraglide over the village or freefly above the Aravis Mountains. With summer tobogganing, mechanized leisure activities and hydrospeeding, the season has even more surprises in store for you.

La Clusaz

St-Alban Hotel & Spa – La Clusaz

Une station qui vit toute l’année

A chaque saison son envie de La Clusaz. Dans le Massif des Aravis, à proximité du lac d’Annecy, la situation privilégiée de cette station authentique permet de s’évader le temps d’un séjour à votre rythme. Dans un cadre préservé avec ses 125km de pistes, vivez des expériences uniques : sports d’été, festivités, patrimoine et vie nocturne, à seulement 50 minutes de l’Aéroport international de Genève et 1h20 de Lyon.

Tous en piste ! Expert ou débutant, profitez de l’hiver à La Clusaz pour vous adonner à votre discipline préférée : ski alpin ou de fond sur l’un des plus beaux domaines skiables, randonnées en raquettes sur les nombreux chemins balisés, balades en chiens de traineau, ski-joëring, sports aériens, speed-riding, snowscoot, glisse alternative, moto-neige sur circuits sur glace, patinoire, descentes en luge ou encore découverte de l’espace aquatique des Aravis.

Hiver

Été

Pour des vacances d’été inoubliables, découvrez la multitude d’activités de montagne que vous réserve la station de La Clusaz. Parcourez les alpages en VTT et partez en trek en toute sécurité avec votre guide-accompagnateur. Faites le plein de sensations fortes en parapente au-dessus du village ou en vol libre dans le Massif des Aravis. Luge d’été, loisirs mécaniques ou hydrospeed : la saison estivale n’a pas fini de vous surprendre.